Start your free trial now

No credit card required. Complete the form and you’re on your way.

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens once my free trial ends?

Upon expiration of your trial period, you will have the option to upgrade to one of our monthly subscription plans. You will be sent a reminder before your trial expires.

How does your pricing work?

Our pricing is based on the subscription plan you choose and the number of users assigned to the plan. You can choose to pay for your subscription on a monthly basis or yearly and will be billed accordingly. The billing cycle starts the moment you purchase your plan and your credit card is charged monthly or yearly.

How do I pay?

We accept all major credit cards payments.

What happens if my payment fails?

Should payment fail for any reason, you will be sent three reminders to pay over a period of 10 days starting from the day the payment failed. We will also attempt to charge your credit card again during this time. If on the 10th day the subscription remains unpaid, your account will be marked as suspended and you will be unable to login into the CRM until we have received payment.

Can I change my plan?

Yes. You can change your plan whenever you want and can also add/remove users at any time. The subscription amount will be adjusted for the next billing cycle.

Can I cancel my plan at any time?

Your plan can be cancelled at any time, but your account will remain active until the end of the billing cycle that you’ve already paid for. The account will then be deactivated.

How secure is my account?

Securing your data is our foremost priority which is why we adhere to stringent security protocols and the strictest data protection laws. We use industry standard SSL security and ensure that the hosting facility in which your data is hosted is secure and backed up regularly.